Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Daley

Denise Daley

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Daley
"Working with Jay is the best . He is very knowledgeable and efficient. He showed me how to save and gives me and my family up to date insurance advice. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Crystol Mann

Crystol Mann

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystol Mann
"Maria is on top of things . She helped me with multiple issues .The best State Farm agent"
Profile photo of Kim Rego

Kim Rego

May 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kim Rego
"WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE."
Profile photo of Toni Day

Toni Day

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Day
"Quick and easy, great advice to get the most discounts!"
Profile photo of Margaret Antonio

Margaret Antonio

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Antonio
"Matt was extremely helpful helping us find coverage for our home. Very thankful for his help definitely recommend ."
Profile photo of Adan Ramirez

Adan Ramirez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adan Ramirez
"Great in and out jay was very helpful great service"
Profile photo of Tom Adler

Tom Adler

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Adler
"I've used them my whole life and my Dad used them. They have always been very helpful whenever we needed them. I recommend them"
Profile photo of Dominique Ward

Dominique Ward

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominique Ward
"Awesome agent. Was able to help us navigate our policy and gave us great rates. Was a pleasure to talk to and we truly appreciate working with Jay."
Profile photo of satch corsino

satch corsino

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by satch corsino
"Maria is a great state farm agent with whom I've stayed with and followed for about close to 15 years,she is always dependable and always there when needed and Denise marias Co worker she is Awesome always very professional and respectful and always smiling I think that sums it up so Thank you Maria Denise and state farm 😊😎🇺🇸💪"
Profile photo of Genesis Iciano

Genesis Iciano

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Iciano
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of George Dialfonso

George Dialfonso

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Dialfonso
"I had a really wonderful experience with Matt. He was extremely helpful. I felt very comfortable. He has a wonderful and charming personality. I am so very thankful for all his help."
Profile photo of dyana

dyana

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dyana
"Matt & Amanda are great and have been very helpful when it comes to handling my policy whenever I have any questions."
Profile photo of darlene gorbea

darlene gorbea

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by darlene gorbea
"I’ve only had positive experiences with State Farm. Amanda is amazing, she goes above and beyond her scope. I recommend this location to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rigo Toro

Rigo Toro

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rigo Toro
"I had the benefit of having Ms. Mariela Jiménez help me in transferring my insurance on my car. I’ve been with this agency for close to 30 years. Their quality of service is 5 star. It doesn’t get better. Mariela, thank you for you kindness, excellent knowledge and your winning personality. If your looking for what a true insurance agency is, look no further than Matt Staropoli, and ask for Mariela. You will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Mark Riemitis

Mark Riemitis

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Riemitis
"Was helped out by Mariella for my insurance policy. She was very professional and informative."
Profile photo of Ronald White

Ronald White

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald White
"Its been a long time since ive had great insurance. Thanks to Amanda she is very professional and figured out the perfect coverage for me and and my vehicles. I would not go anywhere else. If your looking for great coverage and a great person to work with on your policy LOOK NO FURTHER!"
Profile photo of Richard Herska

Richard Herska

September 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Herska
"Been with Matt for 15 plus years, continue to be satisfied with their customer service and prices! Amanda is the best!"
Profile photo of Robert King

Robert King

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert King
"Mariela and Amanda are always so helpful, it’s always a pleasure dealing with them."
Profile photo of That Kid

That Kid

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by That Kid
"StateFarm has offered me an exceptional amount of service. More specifically I have been provided great service from Amanda. Amanda is so helpful and informative, she goes above and beyond to help me and answer any concerns I may have. She is an awesome asset and I am grateful to have her guide me through the best opportunities the company has to offer. Amazing service !"
Profile photo of Samantha Israel

Samantha Israel

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Israel
"Wow! Where can I start? It has been a long time since Ive had professional, attentive service. The agent Amanda makes everything quick & easy to deal with. She is very thorough! Trust me when I say she will not let you off the phone leaving you clueless. You will be 100% satisfied with what they have to offer. This is your neighborhood friendly statefarm , I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shawn Dross

Shawn Dross

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Dross
"Mariela is always so nice and helpful! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Pedro Luis Tavarez

Pedro Luis Tavarez

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Luis Tavarez
"I was in a very stressed situation when I was about to buy my house I didn’t know anything about coverage and Amanda explained everything I needed to know regarding my homeowners policy and walked me Through the whole process. Thank you Matt and your Team!!"
Profile photo of Mil.jeri@gmail.com Castillo

Mil.jeri@gmail.com Castillo

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mil.jeri@gmail.com Castillo
"Amanda siempre me ayuda con todas mis transacciones. Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Zumwar Watcher

Zumwar Watcher

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zumwar Watcher
"Best customer service ever. Mariela & Amanda are very friendly and professional, always answer/return my phone calls. Call me if there’s any issues with my policies so it could me handle in a prompt manner."
Profile photo of Mayi T

Mayi T

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mayi T
"Very professional Agency, friendly ladies who are always willing to help in every way they can."